Officers and Directors

The Central Florida Chapter officers of ACHE are here to help you. Please use the information below to send an e-mail or speak to a chapter officer.

 

Officers

Chapter President
Donny Abraham, RN, FACHE
Admin. Director of Ambulatory Care
Central Florida Health
dabrahamrn@gmail.com 

 

Chapter President-Elect
Victor J. Rosenbaum, MHA, FACHE
Director of Business Development
Ambulatory Services
Orlando Health
vjrosenbaum@outlook.com

Chapter Treasurer
Daniel Honerbrink
Corporate Director
Orlando Health Imaging Center

 

 

Chapter Secretary
Scott Sturgess, MBA, MT (ASCP)
Manager, Application services
Lab & Ancillary Services
Orlando Health
Scott.Sturgess@orlandohealth.com

 

Immediate Past President
Rick Smith, FACHE
CEO
Health Central Florida Hospital

 rick.smith@healthcentral.org 

 

Regent – Eastern Florida
Donald G. Henderson, FACHE
CEO
Central Florida Health
donhenderson@cfhalliance.org


Directors

 

 

Membership Chairperson
Dawn Gates, RN
Director of the Outpatient Heart, Lung, and Vascular Institute
Florida hospital
Dawn.gates@flhosp.org

Membership Chairperson-Elect
Shannon Rogers-Cruz
Market Manager, Palm Beach Market
HCA Physician Services-East Florida Division
Shannon.rogerscruz@hcahealthcare.com

 

Programs Chairperson
Victor J. Rosenbaum, MHA, FACHE
Director of Business Development
Ambulatory Services
Orlando Health
vjrosenbaum@outlook.com

 

Programs Chairperson-Elect
Jon Kilgore
LEED AP, Project Executive
Gilbane Building Company

JKilgore@GilbaneCo.com

 

Communications Chairperson
Sara Yepes
The Hartford
Senior Ability Analyst
sarayepes75@gmail.com

 

Communications Chairperson-Elect
Matthew Abbene
Florida Hospital
matthew.abbene@flhosp.org

 

Partnership Chairperson
Nathaniel Torres
Johnson  & Johnson
achecfpartner@gmail.com

 

Partnership Chairperson-Elect
Madhu Shettian, Ph.D.
Central Florida Health
mshettian@centflhealth.org

 

Lake County Local Programs Chairperson
Clayton Davis
System Director, Therapy Services
Central Florida Health
cldavis@centflhealth.org

 

Lake County Local Programs Chairperson-Elect
Joy Sylvester 
Orlando Health
joy.sylvester@orlandohealth.com 

 

Volusia County Local Programs Chair
Steve Mach
Director, Patient Financial Services
Halifax, Health 
Steve.Mach@halifax.org

 

Volusia County Local Programs -Co Chair
Antoun N. Matar
Finance Manager
Halifax Health-Medical Group
antoun.matar@halifax.org

 

Diversity and Inclusion Chairperson
Aurora Realin
Manager, Diversity, and Inclusion
Florida Hospital
aurora.realin@flhosp.org

 

Diversity and Inclusion Chairperson-Elect
Gloria I San Miguel, MSHS
Orlando Family Physicians
Vice President of Operations

                           

                                                                     

Senior Executive Advisor
Cami Leech Florio
COO
Hospice of St. Francis
Cflorio@hospiceofstfrancis.com

 

Higher Education Chair
P. Shannon Elswick, FACHE
Lecturer and Executive in Residence
Health Management and Informatics
UCF College of Health and Public Affairs
powell.elswick@ucf.edu

 


Student Representative
Jason Washington
Front Office Administrator
Florida Hospital
JasonWashington@flhosp.org


Chapter Coordinator
Beth Rodriguez
 info@achecf.org