Officers and Directors

The Central Florida Chapter officers of ACHE are here to help you. Please use the information below to send an e-mail or speak to a chapter officer.

Officers

Chapter President
Victor J. Rosenbaum, MHA, FACHE
Director of Business Development
Ambulatory Services
Orlando Health
vjrosenbaum@outlook.com

Chapter President-Elect
Daniel Honerbrink, FACHE
Corporate Director
Orlando Health Imaging Center

Chapter Treasurer
Daniel Honerbrink, FACHE
Corporate Director
Orlando Health Imaging Center

Chapter Secretary
Scott Sturgess, MBA, MT (ASCP)
Manager, Application services
Lab & Ancillary Services
Orlando Health
Scott.Sturgess@orlandohealth.com

Immediate Past President
Donny Abraham, RN, FACHE
Vice President, Emergency Services
HCA, Orlando Market
dabrahamrn@gmail.com

Regent – Eastern Florida
Ashley Vertuno, FACHE
Chief Operating Officer
Westside Regional Medical Center
ashley.vertuno@hcahealthcare.com

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is 2018-Headshot_ARV-447x456.jpg


Directors

Membership Chairperson
Dawn Gates, RN
Director of the Outpatient Heart, Lung, and Vascular Institute
AdventHealth
Dawn.gates@flhosp.org

Membership Chairperson-Elect

Jorge Amaro, MBA
President & CEO.
A3I
 jamaro@a3inow.com

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is Jamaro-mkta3i-headshot-811x456.jpg

Programs Chairperson
Neil Mangus
AdventHealth

Programs Chairperson-Elect
Chad Ballard
Central Florida Kidney Centers, Inc

Communications Chairperson

Vacant

Communications Chairperson-Elect

Vacant

Partnership Chairperson
Nathaniel Torres
Johnson  & Johnson
achecfpartner@gmail.com

Partnership Chairperson-Elect
Laura Burke
AdventHealth
laura.burke@flhosp.org

Lake County Local Programs Chairperson
Clayton Davis
System Director, Therapy Services
Central Florida Health
cldavis@centflhealth.org

East Florida LPC Chairperson
Nancy Marx
NancyMarx & Associates

East Florida LPC Chairperson-Elect

Shannon Rogers-Cruz
Market Manager, Palm Beach Market
HCA Physician Services-East Florida Division
Shannon.rogerscruz@hcahealthcare.com

Volusia County Local Programs Chair
Antoun N. Matar
Finance Manager
Halifax Health-Medical Group
antoun.matar@halifax.org

Volusia County Local Programs -Co-Chair
Enzo Pistritto
Flagler Health
enzo.pistritto@flaglerhospital.org

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is PistrittoeEnzo.png

Diversity and Inclusion Chairperson
Gloria I San Miguel, MSHS
GuiedeWell Sanitas I, LLC

gloria.sanmiguel58@gmail.com     

                                                                                       

Senior Executive Advisor
Aurora Realin
Manager, Diversity, and Inclusion
Florida Hospital
aurora.realin@flhosp.org

Higher Education Chair
P. Shannon Elswick, FACHE
Lecturer and Executive in Residence
Health Management and Informatics
UCF College of Health and Public Affairs
powell.elswick@ucf.edu


Student Representative
Katie Budrawich
Master of Health Administration Candite
University of Central Florida
studentrep.achecf@gmail.com

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is katie-1-403x456.png

Zubin Sethi

z.sethi@knights.ucf.edu


Chapter Coordinator
Beth Rodriguez
 info@achecf.org