Officers and Directors

The Central Florida Chapter officers of ACHE are here to help you. Please use the information below to send an e-mail or speak to a chapter officer.

 

Officers

Chapter President
Victor J. Rosenbaum, MHA, FACHE
Director of Business Development
Ambulatory Services
Orlando Health
vjrosenbaum@outlook.com

 

Chapter President-Elect
Daniel Honerbrink, FACHE
Corporate Director
Orlando Health Imaging Center

Chapter Treasurer
Daniel Honerbrink, FACHE
Corporate Director
Orlando Health Imaging Center

 

Chapter Secretary
Scott Sturgess, MBA, MT (ASCP)
Manager, Application services
Lab & Ancillary Services
Orlando Health
Scott.Sturgess@orlandohealth.com

 

Immediate Past President
Donny Abraham, RN, FACHE
Vice President, Emergency Services
HCA, Orlando Market
dabrahamrn@gmail.com 

 

Regent – Eastern Florida
Donald G. Henderson, FACHE
COO
Central Florida Health
donhenderson@cfhalliance.org


Directors

 

 

Membership Chairperson
Dawn Gates, RN
Director of the Outpatient Heart, Lung, and Vascular Institute
AdventHealth
Dawn.gates@flhosp.org

 

Membership Chairperson-Elect

Vacant

 

Programs Chairperson
Neil Mangus
AdventHealth

Programs Chairperson-Elect
Chad Ballard
Central Florida Kidney Centers, Inc

 

Communications Chairperson
Joy Sylvester, FACHE
Orlando Health
joy.sylvester@orlandohealth.com 

 

Communications Chairperson-Elect
Nicole Valles
AdventHealth
nicole.r.valles@gmail.com

 

Partnership Chairperson
Nathaniel Torres
Johnson  & Johnson
achecfpartner@gmail.com

 

Partnership Chairperson-Elect
Laura Burke 
AdventHealth
laura.burke@flhosp.org

Lake County Local Programs Chairperson
Clayton Davis
System Director, Therapy Services
Central Florida Health
cldavis@centflhealth.org

East Florida LPC Chairperson
Nancy Marx
NancyMarx & Associates

East Florida LPC Chairperson-Elect

Shannon Rogers-Cruz
Market Manager, Palm Beach Market
HCA Physician Services-East Florida Division
Shannon.rogerscruz@hcahealthcare.com

Volusia County Local Programs Chair
Antoun N. Matar
Finance Manager
Halifax Health-Medical Group
antoun.matar@halifax.org

Volusia County Local Programs -Co Chair
Enzo Pistritto
Flagler Hospital
enzoflagler@gmail.com

Diversity and Inclusion Chairperson
Gloria I San Miguel, MSHS
GuiedeWell Sanitas I, LLC

gloria.sanmiguel58@gmail.com     

                                                                                       

Senior Executive Advisor
Aurora Realin
Manager, Diversity, and Inclusion
Florida Hospital
aurora.realin@flhosp.org

 

Higher Education Chair
P. Shannon Elswick, FACHE
Lecturer and Executive in Residence
Health Management and Informatics
UCF College of Health and Public Affairs
powell.elswick@ucf.edu

 


Student Representative
Jason Washington
Front Office Administrator
AdventHealth
JasonWashington@flhosp.org


Chapter Coordinator
Beth Rodriguez
 info@achecf.org