Officers

The Central Florida Chapter officers of ACHE are here to help you. Please use the information below to send an e-mail or speak to a chapter officer.

Chapter President
Rick Smith, FACHE
Chief Operating Officer
Orlando Health Central
rick.smith@healthcentral.org 

Rick joins the Central Florida Chapter of ACHE with 33 years of healthcare experience including his background in Diagnostic Imaging where he holds the Certified Radiology Administrator Credential. Additionally, he holds a Masters Degree in Health Administration and has extensive knowledge of Healthcare management, Hospital Operations, Strategic Planning and Financial / Operational Analysis.  He has been a member of ACHE since 2008 and advanced to obtain his Fellow Credentials in 2011. During this time, Rick has recruited several other members into the ACHE and serves as a resource for these members. He is currently Chief Operating Officer at  Orlando Health Central Hospital in Ocoee, FL.  Rick has recently relocated from his home in Panama City, Florida to the greater Orlando area where along with his wife he continues to enjoy boating, golfing and spending time on the beaches of Florida’s west coast

Chapter Vice-President
Fran DiFede
Program Director of Wound Care & Hyperbaric Medicine
Director of Diabetes Education
Orlando Health Central
fran.difede@healthcentral.org 

Chapter Treasurer
Kelley Lamb
Florida Hospital 
kelley.lamb@flhosp.org

Chapter Secretary
Frank Fiorito
Project Manager, CVI Bundled Payments
Florida Hospital
frank.fiorito@flhosp.org

Regent – Eastern Florida
Donald G. Henderson, FACHE
CEO
Central Florida Health
donhenderson@cfhalliance.org


Board of Directors

Membership Chairperson
Marko Grguric
Manager, Application Services
Orlando Health Central
marko.grguric@orlandohealth.com

Membership Chairperson Elect
Kim Kapes, FACHE
Florida Hospital
kimberly.kapes@flhosp.org

Programs Chairperson
Donny Abraham, RN, FACHE
Admin. Director of Ambulatory Care
Central Florida Health
dabraham@centflhealth.org

Programs Chairperson Elect
Victor J. Rosenbaum, MHA, FACHE
Director of Business Development
Ambulatory Services
Orlando Health
vjrosenbaum@outlook.com

Communications Chairperson
Justina Oldehoff
Assistant Director
Florida Hospital
justina.oldehoff@flhosp.org 

Communications Chairperson Elect
Matthew Abbene
Florida Hospital
matthew.abbene@flhosp.org

Sponsorship Chairperson
Nathaniel Torres
Johnson  & Johnson
achecfpartner@gmail.com

Sponsorship Chairperson Elect
Open Position

LPC Chairperson
Courtney Holcomb, MSH, LSSGB
Performance Improvement Project Manager
Florida Hospital Waterman
courtney.holcomb@ahss.org

LPC Chairperson Elect
Chad Ballard
Business Development Director
Brookdale
cballard3@brookdale.com

Diversity and Inclusion Chairperson
Maya Jaskot
Senior Client Director
GE Healthcare
maya.jaskot@ge.com

Senior Executive Advisor
Frank Faust
Administrative Director of Marketing
Central Florida Health
ffaust@centflhealth.org

Higher Education Chair
P. Shannon Elswick, FACHE
Lecturer and Executive in Residence
Health Management and Informatics
UCF College of Health and Public Affairs
powell.elswick@ucf.edu


Student Representative
Sara Yepes
Senior Fiscal Assistant & MSHSA Candidate
University of Central Florida
sarayepes@knights.ucf.edu


Chapter Coordinator
Beth Rodriguez
 info@achecf.org