Officers and Directors

The Central Florida Chapter officers of ACHE are here to help you. Please use the information below to send an e-mail or speak to a chapter officer.

Chapter President
Donny Abraham, RN, FACHE
Admin. Director of Ambulatory Care
Central Florida Health
dabraham@centflhealth.org

Chapter President-Elect
Victor J. Rosenbaum, MHA, FACHE
Director of Business Development
Ambulatory Services
Orlando Health
vjrosenbaum@outlook.com

Chapter Treasurer
Kelley Moring
Florida Hospital 
kelley.lamb@flhosp.org

Chapter Secretary
Frank Fiorito
Project Manager, CVI Bundled Payments
Florida Hospital
frank.fiorito@flhosp.org

Regent – Eastern Florida
Donald G. Henderson, FACHE
CEO
Central Florida Health
donhenderson@cfhalliance.org


Directors

 

Membership Chairperson

James Jiloty
HR Adviser
Healthcare Performance Solutions
jjiloty@healthcareps.com

Membership Chairperson-Elect
Dawn Gates, RN
Director of the Outpatient Heart, Lung, and Vascular Institute
Florida hospital
Dawn.gates@flhosp.org

Programs Chairperson
Victor J. Rosenbaum, MHA, FACHE
Director of Business Development
Ambulatory Services
Orlando Health
vjrosenbaum@outlook.com

Programs Chairperson-Elect
Tecsh Holloway
Certified Surgical tech
Arnold Palmer Hospital, CVOR
tecshholloway@me.com

Communications Chairperson
Sara Yepes
Senior Fiscal Assistant & MSHSA Candidate
University of Central Florida
sarayepes@knights.ucf.edu

Communications Chairperson-Elect
Matthew Abbene
Florida Hospital
matthew.abbene@flhosp.org

Partnership Chairperson
Nathaniel Torres
Johnson  & Johnson
achecfpartner@gmail.com

Partnership Chairperson-Elect
Madhu Shettian, Ph.D.
Central Florida Health
mshettian@centflhealth.org

Lake County Local Programs Chairperson
Courtney Holcomb, MSH, LSSGB
Performance Improvement Project Manager
Florida Hospital Waterman
courtney.holcomb@ahss.org

Lake County Local Programs Chairperson-Elect
Clayton Davis
System Director, Therapy Services
Central Florida Health
cldavis@centflhealth.org

Volusia County Local Programs Chair
Steve Mach
Director, Patient Financial Services
Halifax, Health 
Steve.Mach@halifax.org

Volusia County Local Programs -Co Chair
Antoun N. Matar
Finance Manager
Halifax Health-Medical Group
antoun.matar@halifax.org

Diversity and Inclusion Chairperson
Aurora Realin
Manager, Diversity, and Inclusion
Florida Hospital
aurora.realin@flhosp.org

Diversity and Inclusion Chairperson-Elect
Gloria I San Miguel, MSHS
Orlando Family Physicians
Vice President of Operations

                                                                                                 

Senior Executive Advisor
Cami Leech Florio
COO
Hospice of St. Francis
Cflorio@hospiceofstfrancis.com

Higher Education Chair
P. Shannon Elswick, FACHE
Lecturer and Executive in Residence
Health Management and Informatics
UCF College of Health and Public Affairs
powell.elswick@ucf.edu

 


Student Representative
Jason Washington
Front Off Administrator
Florida Hospital
JasonWashington@flhosp.org


Chapter Coordinator
Beth Rodriguez
 info@achecf.org