Officers & Directors

The Central Florida Chapter officers of ACHE are here to help you. Please use the information below to send an e-mail or speak to a chapter officer.

Officers

Chapter President
Daniel Honerbrink, FACHE
Corporate Director
Orlando Health Imaging Centers

Chapter President-Elect
Neil Mangus, FACHE
Manager / Strategy Management
AdventHealth
Neil.Mangus@AdventHealth.com

Chapter Treasurer
Dawn Lacska-Tommerdahl
Director of the Outpatient Heart, Lung, and Vascular Institute
AdventHealth
dawn.lacska-tommerdahl@adventhealth.com

Chapter Secretary
Scott Sturgess, MBA, MT (ASCP)
Manager, Application services
Lab & Ancillary Services
Orlando Health
Scott.Sturgess@orlandohealth.com

Immediate Past President
Victor J. Rosenbaum, MHA, FACHE
Assistant Vice-President, Ambulatory Services
Orlando Health
vjrosenbaum@outlook.com

Regent – Eastern Florida
Ashley Vertuno, FACHE
Chief Operating Officer
Westside Regional Medical Center
ashley.vertuno@hcahealthcare.com

Directors

Membership Chairperson
Jorge Amaro, MBA
President & CEO.
A3I
 jamaro@a3inow.com

Membership Chairperson-Elect
Vacant

Programs Chairperson
Gordon B. Wesley, DBA, RT(R), FACHE
AdventHealth
Executive Director | Cardiovascular Institute
gordon.wesley@adventhealth.com

Programs Chairperson-Elect
Vacant

Communications Chairperson
Brittany Herring, PharmD, MBA, CPh
Director of Pharmacy
St. Cloud Regional Medical Center
brittany1.herring@gmail.com 

Communications Chairperson-Elect
Francisca Alteme
falt3454@gmail.com

 Partnership Chairperson
Victor J. Rosenbaum, MHA, FACHE
Ambulatory Services
Orlando Health
vjrosenbaum@outlook.com

Partnership Chairperson-Elect
Vacant

 

Lake County Local Programs Chairperson
Clayton Davis
System Director, Therapy Services
Central Florida Health
cldavis@centflhealth.org

 East Florida LPC Chairperson
Nancy Marx
NancyMarx & Associates
nancy3325@aol.com

East Florida LPC Chairperson-Elect
John Bowers
jal34567@centurylink.net

Volusia County Local Programs Chair
Enzo Pistritto
Director, Program Management
Flagler Health
enzo.pistritto@flaglerhospital.org

Volusia County Local Programs -Co-Chair
Vacant

Diversity and Inclusion Chairperson
Esteban Varela, MD
Vice Chief of Medical Staff, HCA
Professor of Surgery, UCF, FS
estebanvarelamd@gmail.com

                                                    

Senior Executive Advisor
Nathaniel Torres
Johnson  & Johnson
achecfpartner@gmail.com

Higher Education Chair
P. Shannon Elswick, FACHE
Lecturer and Executive in Residence
Health Management and Informatics
UCF College of Health and Public Affairs
powell.elswick@ucf.edu

Student Representative
Ellice Mae Sanchez 
Master of Health Administration Candidate
University of Central Florida
studentrep.achecf@gmail.com

Chika Ozodiegwu
Master of Health Administration Candidate
University of Central Florida
Studentrep.achecf@gmail.com

Chapter Coordinator
Beth Rodriguez
 info@achecf.org